top of page
  • starchauffeur

A female chauffeur? Definitely a big plus



The female has only been a professional driver for two years. But during that short period, her business has grown and inspired more women to become drivers.


Why did you choose to be a driver?


I have a keen interest in various service sectors, one of which is the chauffeur industry. I thought it was an interesting field to work in, so I auditioned, got the necessary licenses, bought a car and started driving for my first clients.


What is it like working in the chauffeur industry as a woman?


It is definitely special that I am a woman in this profession. In fact, it is a huge advantage. It is not expected that there will be a female driver behind the wheel, so most customers are happy and surprised. They often start asking why I got into this profession and we immediately have something to talk about.


What do you want from your business?


I like to meet many different people from all over the world. I find it important to present the perfect biker look, so I think a lot about my clothes every day.


I definitely have big plans for the future: I want to continue growing my company, both in terms of vehicles and personnel. Since I find a woman driver such a great advantage, I am currently hiring two more drivers.


Do you have a favorite car?


Mercedes Benz. I just love them, especially the Mercedes S-class. For me, there is no other choice as a driver.


What is your message to other women considering a career in the mobility industry?


I think it's great for women to be drivers. This is an industry where women can still gain a lot of ground and our communication skills are very useful. Three things are essential to me in this industry: elegance, reliability and professionalism.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page